asebopa.blogg.se

Contoh teks drama 8 orang
Contoh teks drama 8 orang










Kezia : Are you sure, Dhe? I ask her just now, she said she didn’t know.ĭhea : It’s right, Kez. Please, any time you don’t be late like this yeah!ĭhea : I see Fira old your purse just now! Have am I keel Sir?(At the time she give the money from her purse) Kresna : Now, where is your tuition girl?įira : Hmm…here it is Sir. Kresna : Oh, are you Fira? Is it true you are the student who not ye to pay the tuition until three months? Siti : are you going Fir, you look very hurry up?įira : I will pay the tuition, Sit. Tesa : Eh, See you later yeah, I will go to the class.If you see it please inform me yeah! Tesa : Yes, may be it fall in the street. Taufik : Eh, you called the headmaster in his room now! Tasha : Oh, my God Fir! It is better you come back the purse. If I didn’t pay it today, I can be dropped out from the school. Tasha : Fira, do you hold is Kezia’s purse?įira : Eh stt.yes, Sha.but silent please yeah, I perforce to take it.įira : I don’t have money to pay a tuition. Kezia : Ouch, you are very kind.Thank you. Siti : May be your purse fall in the street just will help you to look for your purse! Thank’s yeah! (At the same time she think the purse that brought Fira is Kezia’s purse) Let it I stand treat! (At the same time, she shows her purse.ĭhea : Ok. If you will not go there, I will go first. When Tesa, Kezia, and Siti walk to the canteen without realizing, a purse from Fira’s pocket is fall…įira : Kezia…Hmm…How is if I use this money to pay my tuition? Moreover, Kezia doesn’t know about it…I use it.įira : I don’t know, I am confused, Sha. Taufik : Ih Ouch You!The headmaster will call you and may be you will be dropped out from this school!įira : Ouch, How is this? My tuition have not be paid. The headmaster gives a time for a week to pay off your tuition! Taufik : Fira, you have not pay a tuition for 3 months! How is this?įira : Yes, Sir. By the way, if you see Fira, please ask she to come to my room.ĭhea : You called by Mr. Berikut ini adalah contoh naskah drama bahasa Inggris 8 orang: Contoh Naskah Drama Bahasa Inggris 8 Orang tentang “Education and Friendship”ĭhea meet the representative class, Mr. Mereka harus menghafal naskah drama yang harus diperankan sesuai dengan karakter masing-masing. Contoh Naskah Drama Bahasa Inggris 8 Orang – Pasti seru sekali ya ketika kita menonton sebuah drama yang di perankan oleh banyak orang.












Contoh teks drama 8 orang